my favorite music

my favorite music.

I really like this channel called Nightcore. Nightcore is a channel that makes remixes of songs and its really enjoyable to listen to. its really fun to listen to and I really feel that whoever is reading this would really enjoy it.

 

I usually listen to it when i can, like when I’m working on schoolwork, I’m even listening to it while I’m working on this blog post right now! I also like to listen to it when I’m in my room drawing on my Ipad. I also like to listen to it when i am trying to sleep, or relax.

 

Nightcore has a whole bunch of remixes of so many songs! They have songs like Gasoline by Halsey, TheFatRat songs, and almost every single songs as far as I know. nightcore also has just single songs, they also have playlists of different songs, one of my favorite playlists are in the link that i attached in this blog post! i really hope that you enjoyed reading this and that you might wanna listen to nightcore songs! Once again thank you for reading this. bye bye

 

 

http://https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oExqVIPO6Lo

NIGHTCORE TRAP - Rate Your Music

2 thoughts on “my favorite music

  • October 15, 2021 at 12:35 pm
    Permalink

    I love listening to remixes of my favourite (Canadian spelling) bands. I presume this is a youtube channel based on the link. Nice post. I like that you included a pic and link too. Well done.

    Reply
  • October 15, 2021 at 12:40 pm
    Permalink

    thanks Mr. Ewert! Really appreciate it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar